The BLLHA is a respected, consensus-building organization
promoting the well-being of the Accommodation and Food &
Beverage sectors of Banff and Lake Louise.


  • Trevor Long, President
    General Manager,
    The Rimrock Resort
    Box 1100, Banff, AB T1L 1J2
  • Chris Thorburn, Vice President
    Director of Operations,
    Banff Lodging Company
    Box 1070, Banff, AB T1L 1H8
  • Yannis Karlos, Secretary/Treasurer
    Banff hospitality Collective
    120 Banff Ave, Banff, Alberta
    T1W 1A4
  • Michael Code, Director
    Vice President,
    The Banff Centre
    Box 1020, Banff, AB T1L 1H5
  • Kelly-Anne O’Toole, Director
    Director of Operations, Banff Lodging
    100 Gopher St Suite 2
    Banff, AB T1L 1J3
  • Darren Van Mackelbergh, Director
    General Manager,
    Banff Park Lodge
    Box 2200, Banff, AB T1L 1K5
  • Ken Campbell, Director
    General Manager,
    Banff Alpine Centre
    Box 1358, Banff, AB T1L 1B3
  • Linda Charlton, Director
    Charlton Resorts
    Box 1478, Banff, AB T1L 1B4
  • David Garcelon, Director
    Food & Beverage Director,
    The Fairmont Banff Springs Hotel
    Box 960, Banff, AB T1L 1J4
  • Ebony Rempel, Director
    YWCA Banff
    Box 520, Banff, AB T1L 1A6


  • Darren Reeder
    Executive Director
  • Melanie Brehon
    Operations Administrator
  • Wanda Bogdane
    Director, Communications, Workforce & Stakeholder Engagement

Photo Credits: The images contained here are reserved for use by members of Banff Lake Louise Tourism and their agents,
media and travel industry partners with the permission of Banff Lake Louise Tourism. These images may only be used in the
promotion of Banff Lake Louise based products or services and third-party sales are prohibited.